My score and my budgets

Hi,
if I delete the app, and reinstall it, will I lose all my budgets? Do I have to start from scratch then?

Hello @LucieZup, thanks for your question and welcome to our Zuper community!

Unfortunately yes, in this case all your budgets will get deleted.
So even when you delete a bank account or a bank connection the budgets will get deleted.

But when you re-import or re-install, your transactional data will be fetched again. Only thing you will have to create again are your budgets.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

All best, Elisabeth